Contact Us

Little Rock Lake Association

Phone (507) 208-1053
Address PO Box 326, Rice, MN, 56367
Email info@littlerocklake.org
Custom field Please feel free to contact any of the board members listed below for more information about our programs or organization.
Custom field Lakeshore residents are encouranged to attend meetings.
Custom field If you would like to be put on the agenda to speak or raise a concern, please contact the LRLA president.

Community Contacts

Benton County Soil & Water 

Nathan Sanoski - Water Plan Technician
nathan@soilandwater.org

Benton County Soil & Water Conservation District 
14 2nd Avenue WestFoley, MN 56329 
Phone: 320-968-5300 Ext. 3 
Fax: 320-968-5304 
www.soilandwater.org

2017-18 Board of Directors

Title Name Address Mobile
President Kellie Gallagher 2777 88th Lane NE, Blaine, MN 55449 612-803-7079 Email
Vice President Mary Kivi 10210 W Lake Rd Rice MN 56367 507-208-1053 Email
Secretary (Shared) Amy Claude Little Rock Lake 612-706-0154 Email
Secretary (Shared) Renee Seviola  Little Rock Lake Email
Treasurer Frank Hard

frank_hard47@outlook.com

                   320-761-5581 Email
Director Beverly Gerads

40379 County Rd 1 Rice, MN 56367

320-252-3018 Email
Director Chuck Rau 11275 W Lake Rd Rice, MN 56367 320-393-4834 Email
Director Duane Cekalla 362 125th St. NE Rice, MN 56367 320-393-2624 Email
Director Bryan Wood bryan@bryanwood.com
612-202-6872 Email
Director Corrine Jacobs 9455 Bayview Ct NW Rice, MN 56367 320-266-7264 Email
Director Jason Lage z.lage@yahoo.com      605-786-5327 Read more
Director Ginny Rueter littlerocklakeassociation@gmail.com                         320-761-5581               Read more
Co-Director Robin Martinson robinmartinson13@gmail.com       651-428-0831      Read more
Co-Director Mike Martinson mmartinson@usinternet.com      651-428-0831      Read more
Co-Director Marvin Witte marvinwitte1@gmail.com      651-500-9606      Read more
Director Allen Klecker arklecker@hotmail.com      763-227-7374      Read more